MEET OUR TEAM

Meet Our Team

Meet the Mecosta Conservation District Team

Charmaine Lucas
District Manager 
charmaine.lucas@mi.nacdnet.net
Frank Terrance
Soil Conservationist
frank.terrance@mi.usda.gov
Jennifer Taylor
District Conservationist 
jennifer.taylor@mi.usda.gov
Rick Lucas
District Forester 
rick.lucas@mi.nacdnet.net
Tony Wernette
MAEAP Technician 
tony.wernette@mi.nacdnet.net

Meet the Osceola-Lake Conservation District Team

Charmaine Lucas
District Manager 
charmaine.lucas@mi.nacdnet.net
Greg White
District Conservationist
greg.white@mi.usda.gov
Karen Ickes
MAEAP Technician 
karen.ickes@macd.org
Rick Lucas
District Forester 
rick.lucas@mi.nacdnet.net
Share by: