BOARD & STAFF

Board & Staff

2017 Mecosta Board of Directors

• Chairman- Don Henning
• Vice-Chairman- Clare Cook
• Secretary- Tom Samuel
• Treasurer- Karen Motawi
• Director- Bill Jernstadt

Staff

District Administrator - Charmaine Lucas
charmaine.lucas@mi.nacdnet.net

Forestry and Wildlife Professional - Rick Lucas
rick.lucas@mi.nacdnet.net

MAEAP Technician - Tony Wernette
tony.wernette@mi.nacdnet.net

USDA-NRCS District Conservationist - Jennifer Taylor
jennifer.taylor@mi.usda.gov

USDA-NRCS District Conservationist - Frank Terrance
frank.terrance@mi.nacdnet.net


 Board Meetings
Regular board meetings are held bi-monthly the second Wednesday of the month at the USDA Service Center and Mecosta Conservation District office located at 18260 Northland Drive, Big Rapids, MI 49307. Call the office at 231-796-0909 Ext. 3 for dates and times. Meetings are open to the public.
2017 Osceola-Lake Board of Directors
• Chairman- Shawn Gingrich
• Vice-Chairman- Mark Bontekoe
• Secretary- Patrick Kailing
• Treasurer- David Randall
• Member- L.D. Hesselink
Staff
• District Administrator- Charmaine Lucas
charmaine.lucas@mi.nacdnet.net

• District Forester- Rick Lucas
rick.lucas@mi.nacdnet.net

• MAEAP Technician- Karen Ickes
karen.ickes@macd.org

• USDA-NRCS District Conservationist- Greg White
greg.white@mi.usda.gov

Board Meetings
Regular board meetings are held bi-monthly the second Thursday of the month at the USDA Service Center and Osceola-Lake Conservation District office located at 138 W. Upton Ave., Suite 2, Reed City, MI 49677. Call the office at 231- 832-2950 Ext. 5 for dates and times. Meetings are open to the public.
Share by: