BOARD & STAFF

Board & Staff

2016 Mecosta Board of Directors

• Chairman- Don Henning
• Vice-Chairman- Clare Cook
• Secretary- Tom Samuel
• Treasurer- Karen Motawi
• Director- Bill Jernstadt

Staff

• District Manager - Charmaine Lucas
charmaine.lucas@mi.nacdnet.net

• Forestry and Wildlife Professional - Rick Lucas
rick.lucas@mi.nacdnet.net

• MAEAP Technician - Tony Wernette
tony.wernette@mi.nacdnet.net

• USDA-NRCS District Conservationist - Jennifer Taylor
jennifer.taylor@mi.usda.gov
2016 Osceola Board of Directors
• Chairman- Shawn Gingrich
• Vice-Chairman- Mark Bontekoe
• Secretary- Patrick Kailing
• Treasurer- David Randall
• Member- L.D. Hesselink
Staff
• District Manager- Charmaine Lucas
charmaine.lucas@mi.nacdnet.net

• District Forester- Rick Lucas
rick.lucas@mi.nacdnet.net

• MAEAP Technician- Karen Ickes
karen.ickes@macd.org

• USDA-NRCS District Conservationist- Greg White
greg.white@mi.usda.gov

• USDA-NRCS Soil Conservationist- Kristen Kiluk
kristen.kiluk@mi.usda.gov
Board Meetings
Regular board meetings are held the second Wednesday of the month at the USDA Service Center and Conservation District office located at 18260 Northland Drive, Big Rapids, MI 49677.

Board meetings are not held every month. Call the office for dates and times. From time to time we have to change the schedule due to reasons beyond our control. Call (231) 796-0909 Ext. 3.

Meetings are open to the public.
Share by: